Latest Products http://www.texnbot.com Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:19:09 +0530 en-us http://www.texnbot.com Textile Yarn http://www.texnbot.com/textile-yarn.htm http://www.texnbot.com/textile-yarn.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabric http://www.texnbot.com/textile-fabric.htm http://www.texnbot.com/textile-fabric.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.texnbot.com/mens-wear.htm http://www.texnbot.com/mens-wear.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear http://www.texnbot.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.texnbot.com/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Wear http://www.texnbot.com/kids-wear.htm http://www.texnbot.com/kids-wear.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Yarn http://www.texnbot.com/designer-yarn.htm http://www.texnbot.com/designer-yarn.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Filament Yarn http://www.texnbot.com/filament-yarn.htm http://www.texnbot.com/filament-yarn.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Airtex Fabric http://www.texnbot.com/airtex-fabric.htm http://www.texnbot.com/airtex-fabric.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Derby Fabric http://www.texnbot.com/derby-fabric.htm http://www.texnbot.com/derby-fabric.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Briefs http://www.texnbot.com/mens-briefs.htm http://www.texnbot.com/mens-briefs.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Vests http://www.texnbot.com/mens-vests.htm http://www.texnbot.com/mens-vests.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tops http://www.texnbot.com/ladies-tops.htm http://www.texnbot.com/ladies-tops.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leggings http://www.texnbot.com/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.texnbot.com/ladies-leggings.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Socks http://www.texnbot.com/ankle-socks.htm http://www.texnbot.com/ankle-socks.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Face Masks http://www.texnbot.com/face-masks.htm http://www.texnbot.com/face-masks.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bags http://www.texnbot.com/cotton-bags.htm http://www.texnbot.com/cotton-bags.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags http://www.texnbot.com/jute-bags.htm http://www.texnbot.com/jute-bags.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Frocks http://www.texnbot.com/girls-frocks.htm http://www.texnbot.com/girls-frocks.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Shirts http://www.texnbot.com/boys-shirts.htm http://www.texnbot.com/boys-shirts.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Boys T-Shirts http://www.texnbot.com/boys-t-shirts.htm http://www.texnbot.com/boys-t-shirts.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Briefs http://www.texnbot.com/kids-briefs.htm http://www.texnbot.com/kids-briefs.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Lowers http://www.texnbot.com/kids-lowers.htm http://www.texnbot.com/kids-lowers.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Shorts http://www.texnbot.com/kids-shorts.htm http://www.texnbot.com/kids-shorts.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Camisoles http://www.texnbot.com/ladies-camisoles.htm http://www.texnbot.com/ladies-camisoles.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Night Suits http://www.texnbot.com/ladies-night-suits.htm http://www.texnbot.com/ladies-night-suits.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hosiery Yarn http://www.texnbot.com/hosiery-yarn.htm http://www.texnbot.com/hosiery-yarn.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Open End Recycled Yarn http://www.texnbot.com/open-end-recycled-yarn.htm http://www.texnbot.com/open-end-recycled-yarn.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Double Jersey Fabric http://www.texnbot.com/double-jersey-fabric.htm http://www.texnbot.com/double-jersey-fabric.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Loop Knit Fabric http://www.texnbot.com/loop-knit-fabric.htm http://www.texnbot.com/loop-knit-fabric.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rib Fabric http://www.texnbot.com/rib-fabric.htm http://www.texnbot.com/rib-fabric.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Single Jersey Fabric http://www.texnbot.com/single-jersey-fabric.htm http://www.texnbot.com/single-jersey-fabric.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Fabric http://www.texnbot.com/woven-fabric.htm http://www.texnbot.com/woven-fabric.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirts http://www.texnbot.com/mens-casual-shirts.htm http://www.texnbot.com/mens-casual-shirts.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.texnbot.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.texnbot.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shorts http://www.texnbot.com/mens-shorts.htm http://www.texnbot.com/mens-shorts.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Track Pants http://www.texnbot.com/mens-track-pants.htm http://www.texnbot.com/mens-track-pants.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Trousers http://www.texnbot.com/mens-trousers.htm http://www.texnbot.com/mens-trousers.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530